Grand Place 1, 1000 Bruxelles+32 (0)2 513 08 07

EUA

Terms of use

1. Generalities

This website belongs and is managed by:

  • LE ROY SPRL
  • Grand Place, 1
  • 1000 Bruxelles
  • Tel. +32(0)2 513 08 07
  • Fax. +32(0)2 513 11 27
  • sales@roydespagne.be
  • TVA B 466 283 849
  • R.C.B. 634.372

Using our website http://roydespagne.be, you agree to accept the conditions of use defined below.

2. Intellectual property rights

The entire contents of our website http://roydespagne.be (texts, photos, videos, images, domain names, logos and HTML, CSS, JS source files) are protected by intellectual rights and belong to LE ROY SPRL or third parties. Without the prior written permission of LE ROY SPRL, it is prohibited to reproduce, modify, publish, distribute or sell them.

3. Information on the website

There may be incorrect or incomplete information contained and displayed on our website http://roydespagne.be. LE ROY SPRL makes efforts to work with optimal precision, but does not guarantee the correctness, reliability, punctuality, accuracy or other information properties. The information is provided without any form of guarantee whatsoever. LE ROY SPRL accepts therefore any liability in case of virus or other information that could be injurious to the user or to others and for any damage that may cause.

4. Links to other websites

The website may contain links to websites or Web pages of third parties or refer them in any other way. LE ROY SPRL has no control over the content of these websites or Web pages and accepts no liability for their contents or their characteristics. The fact that LE ROY SPRL put links does not imply approval of their content.

5. Applicable law and competent courts

Belgian legislation applies to the website, with the exception of other legal provisions of binding law. In case of dispute, the courts of the District of Brussels are competent.

General conditions: Menus

1. It is essential that your group chooses the same menu for all the participants. However an adaptation for vegetarians, for religious reasons, allergies (diabetes-gluten) is possible if we are warned minimum 48 h in advance.

2. The choice of the selected menu should be communicated to us no later than 1 week before delivery.

3. Different types of beverage packages are possible.

4. A deposit of 10% of the estimated final value is requested upon the reservation confirmation. The balance is payable in cash in a bill to be established on the basis of the number of participants that you have confirmed 48 hours before delivery.

5. In case of cancellation, we charge you for delivery in the following way :

  • a) Up to 42 hours before the meal, an invoice for 20% of the amount of the booking will be charged.

  • b) On the reservation day, an invoice of 50% of the amount of the booking will be charged.

6. In the event of a decrease in the number of people previously reported, the number of charged meals will be communicated at the latest 48 hours in advance.

Book Now

For banquets, meetings and all other bookings for more than 20 people, please first contact our customer service by clicking here

Please note that your table will be reserved up to 30 minutes after the time you booked. Beyond that time, we will unfortunately no longer be able to guarantee availability unless you notify us of your late arrival before the end of that half hour. Thank you for your understanding.

Réserver

Mentions légales

1. Généralités

Ce site internet appartient et est géré par :

  • LE ROY SPRL
  • Grand Place, 1
  • 1000 Bruxelles
  • Tel. +32(0)2 513 08 07
  • Fax. +32(0)2 513 11 27
  • info@roydespagne.be
  • TVA B 466 283 849
  • R.C.B. 634.372

En utilisant notre site internet http://roydespagne.be, vous vous engagez à accepter les conditions d'utilisation définies ci-après.

2. Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Tout le contenu de notre site Internet http://roydespagne.be (textes, photos, vidéos, images, noms de domaine, logos et fichiers source HTML, CSS, JS) sont protégés par des droits intellectuels appartenant à LE ROY SPRL ou à des tiers. Sans l’accord écrit préalable de LE ROY SPRL, il est interdit de les reproduire, de les modifier, de les publier, de les distribuer ou de les vendre.

3. Informations sur le site internet

Il se peut que les informations contenues et affichées sur notre site Internet http://roydespagne.be soient erronées ou incomplètes. LE ROY SPRL met tout en œuvre pour travailler avec une précision optimale, mais ne garantit pas la justesse, la fiabilité, la ponctualité, la précision ou d’autres propriétés des informations. Les informations sont fournies sans quelque forme de garantie que ce soit. LE ROY SPRL décline donc toute responsabilité en cas de virus ou d’autres informations qui pourraient porter préjudice à l’utilisateur ou à des tiers et pour tout dommage que cela pourrait provoquer.

4. Liens vers d’autres sites internet

Le site internet peut contenir des liens vers des sites internet ou des pages internet de tiers ou y faire référence d’une autre manière. LE ROY SPRL n’a aucun contrôle sur le contenu de ces sites internet ou pages internet et décline toute responsabilité pour leur contenu ou leurs caractéristiques. Le fait que LE ROY SPRL place des liens n’implique aucunement l’approbation de leur contenu.

5. Législation applicable et tribunaux compétents

La législation belge s’applique au site internet, à l’exception d’autres dispositions légales de droit contraignant. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement de Bruxelles sont compétents.

Conditions générales : Les menus

1. Il est indispensable que votre groupe choisisse le même menu pour l’ensemble des participants. Toutefois une adaptation pour les végétariens, pour motif religieux, allergies (diabète-gluten) est possible si nous sommes avertis minimum 48h à l’avance.

2. Le choix du menu retenu doit nous être communiqué au plus tard 1 semaine avant la prestation.

3. Différents types de forfaits boissons sont possibles.

4. Des arrhes de 10% du montant final estimé sont demandés à la confirmation de la réservation. Le solde est payable au comptant en une addition qui sera établie en fonction du nombre des participants que vous nous aurez confirmé 48 h avant la prestation.

5. En cas d’annulation, nous facturerons la prestation de la façon suivante :

  • a) Jusque 42 heures avant le repas, une facture de 20% du montant de la réservation vous sera portée en compte.
  • b) Le jour même 50 % du montant de la réservation vous sera porté en compte.

6. En cas de diminution du nombre de personnes par rapport au chiffre annoncé, le nombre de repas facturés sera celui communiqué au plus tard 48 heures à l’avance.

Nous contacter

  • Tél.: +32 (0)2 513 08 07

  • Brasserie Le Roy d'Espagne
    Grand Place 1,
    1000 Bruxelles

  • info@roydespagne.be
    www.roydespagne.be

Ouvert 7j/7

La brasserie Le Roy d'Espagne vous accueille tous les jours, de 08h00 à 01h00

Les petits déjeuners sont servis tous les jours, en semaine mais également les samedis et le dimanche donc, entre 08h00 et 11h00

La cuisine quant à elle est ouverte tous les jours de 8h00 à 0h00 (Jusque 23h le jeudi, vendredi et samedi)

Jour de fermeture : Aucun

Visitez aussi

Brasserie La Terrasse
Brasserie Le Coach

newsletter

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir nos dernières infos directement sur votre boîte email.

/
* Champs requis